Contact

Office Contact Information

City of Atlanta Mayor’s Office of Cultural Affairs
160 Trinity Avenue, SW
Suite 2100
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 546-6815

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE/ADMINISTRATION

Camille Russell Love, Executive Director
crlove@atlantaga.gov

Monica D. Prothro, Deputy Director
mdprothro@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6818

Morgan Garriss, Executive Assistant
mgarriss@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6823

Enoca Jones, Social Media Coordinator
enjones@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6820

ARTS IN EDUCATION 

Brittnee Buley, Program Manager
Municipal Support for the Arts
bjbuley@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6895

Shaundraey Carmichael, Project Coordinator
scarmichael@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7939

Olinda Slaton, Cultural Experience Project
orslaton@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6856

 

PUBLIC ART SERVICES

Robert Witherspoon, Public Art Program Manager
rwitherspoon@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6758

Edith Courtney, Project Coordinator
ecourtney@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6980

Emily Fisher, Outreach Specialist
Public Art; ELEVATE
eafisher@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6849

Emily Sorgenfrei, Project Coordinator
esorgenfrei@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7972

Mychael J. Bond, Project Coordinator
Public Art
mijbond@AtlantaGa.Gov
404.546.7961

 

COLLECTION CONSERVATION & MAINTENANCE

Stephen Larkworthy, Art Program Manager, Conservation & Maintenance
slarkworthy@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7246

Cara Davis, Conservation & Maintenance
crdavis@atlantaga.gov

Fred Ajanogha, Conservation & Maintenance
fajanogha@atlantaga.gov

Jeremee Prioleau, Conservation & Maintenance
jprioleau@atlantaga.gov

 

CULTURAL FACILITIES

Chastain Arts Center
135 Chastain Park Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30342
404.252.2927
Click for hours of operation

Alma Kadri, Facility Manager
Chastain Arts Center
akadri@atlantaga.gov
404.546.0777

Danae Antoine, Office Assistant
Chastain Arts Center
dantoine@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Hannah Adair, Project Coordinator
Chastain Arts Center
hadair@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Kimberly Shelton, Pottery Manager
Chastain Arts Center
kshelton@atlantaga.gov
404.546.0779

Maria Mujica Cervera, Front Office Manager
Chastain Arts Center
mmujicacervera@atlantaga.gov
404.546.0778

Gallery 72
72 Marietta Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Click for hours of operation

Kevin Sipp
Gallery Manager
ksipp@atlantaga.gov
404.546.3220